Live Cricket Matches

West Indies Women Flag

West Indies Women

Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(8.6/50 ov, T:270) 40/2

Pakistan (W) need 230 runs from 41 overs.

Karnali Province Flag

Karnali Province

Lumbini Province Flag

Lumbini Province

(12.2/20 ov, T:82) 84/3

Lumbini won by 7 wickets (with 46 balls remaining)

Madhesh Province Flag

Madhesh Province

Gandaki Province Flag

Gandaki Province

(0.3/20 ov, T:103) 1/0

Gandaki need 102 runs in 117 balls.

South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

Sri Lanka Women Flag

Sri Lanka Women

(44.3/50 ov, T:302) 305/4

S Lanka (W) won by 6 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Trinidad & Tobago Flag

Trinidad & Tobago

(90 ov) 308/7
Jamaica Flag


Day 1 - Jamaica chose to field.

Leeward Islands Flag

Leeward Islands

Windward Islands Flag

Windward Islands

(0.5 ov) 6/1

Day 1 - Windward Is trail by 294 runs.

Barbados Flag


West Indies Academy Flag

West Indies Academy

(28 ov) 111/4

Day 1 - Academy trail by 44 runs.

Lions Flag


Warriors Flag


(19.1/20 ov, T:153) 109

LIONS won by 43 runs

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Flag

KwaZulu-Natal Inland

Boland Flag


(17.4/20 ov, T:120) 121/3

Boland won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Flag

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club

Abahani Limited Flag

Abahani Limited

(10.2/50 ov, T:89) 91/0

Abahani Ltd won by 10 wickets (with 238 balls remaining)

Live cricket scores and updates for IPL 2024 and all current top-level cricket matches for men and women – Tests, ODIs, T20s, first-class cricket, List A cricket, and more. Get the latest information, ball-by-ball commentary, and live updates on Indian Premier League 2024 scores and other cricket matches. Follow the latest games featuring India, England, Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies and more. ESPNcricinfo’s live scores page tells you what games are on now, and gives you fast scores and minute-by-minute updates for them. From T20 and T10 leagues to the cricket World Cup and World Test Championship, you’ll find them all here.

© 2024 ESPN Sports Media Ltd. All rights reserved